Site Representatives

To get a Babel account, find a representative and ask them to create an account for you.

full_name email
Abu S. Mosa University of Missouri mosaa@health.missouri.edu
Alex Bokov bokov@uthscsa.edu
Alfredo Tirado-Ramos tiradoramos@uthscsa.edu
Bhargav Adagarla badagarla@kumc.edu
Dan Connolly dconnolly@kumc.edu
Dan Hood danhood@regenstrief.org
James McClay jmcclay@unmc.edu
Kowalski, George gkowalski@mcw.edu
Matt Hoag mhoag@kumc.edu
Michelle Coady coady008@umn.edu
Monika Ahuja monika-ahuja@uiowa.edu
Nathan Wilson nwilson@uwhealth.org
Nick Smith Nicholas-C-Smith@uiowa.edu
No Name Available dalex079@umn.edu
No Name Available meye0664@umn.edu
Phillip Reeder phillip.reeder@utsouthwestern.edu
Russ Waitman rwaitman@kumc.edu
Supreet Kathpalia budh0007@umn.edu
Taylor, Bradley btaylor@mcw.edu
Tom Mish mish@wisc.edu
Verhagen, Laurel A verhagen.laurel@mcrf.mfldclin.edu